Cloud Nine [full cd] remastered ☊ GEORGE HARRISON

PauL GreY: “Where Music is a Way of Life”….☊


01. 00:00 “Cloud Nine”
02. 03:17 “That’s What It Takes”
03. 07:16 “Fish on the Sand”
04. 10:40 “Just for Today”
05. 14:47 “This Is Love”
06. 18:36 “When We Was Fab”
07. 22:36 “Devil’s Radio”
08. 26:30 “Someplace Else”
09. 30:22 “Wreck of the Hesperus”
10. 33:58 “Breath Away from Heaven”
11. 37:32 “Got My Mind Set on You”
12. 41:27 “Shanghai Surprise” (Duet with Vicki Brown) (Bonus Track)
13. 46:36 “Zig Zag” (Bonus Track)

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

*The music content of this video is owned by its rightful and lawful owner/owners. This video is posted for the sole purpose of entertainment and no copyright infringement is intended**

I do not own the copyright to this recording so if it needs to be removed, I will remove it. This video is for entertainment purposes only.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *